MEAM




Carrer de la Barra de Ferro, 5


Barcelona (El Born)



Go to Map


MEAM




+ See more at http://www.meam.es/

MEAM

Find out the event agenda of MEAM that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Carrer de la Barra de Ferro, 5 in Barcelona, El Born. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Gothic Quarter.

Atomic Leopards | Friday´s Blues Friday 6 September 2024

Atomic Leopards | Friday´s Blues

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 18:00 MEAM, Barcelona
Chispas de belleza y emoción | Saturday Classics Saturday 7 September 2024

Chispas de belleza y emoción | Saturday Classics

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 18:00 MEAM, Barcelona
Alberto Burguez & The Flying Roots | Friday´s Blues Friday 13 September 2024

Alberto Burguez & The Flying Roots | Friday´s Blues

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 18:00 MEAM, Barcelona
Hausmusik | Saturday Classics Saturday 14 September 2024

Hausmusik | Saturday Classics

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 18:00 MEAM, Barcelona
Fun Blues | Friday´s Blues Friday 20 September 2024

Fun Blues | Friday´s Blues

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 18:00 MEAM, Barcelona
Lenguajes de amor | Saturday Classics Saturday 21 September 2024

Lenguajes de amor | Saturday Classics

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 18:00 MEAM, Barcelona
Escenas del bosque - Saturday Classics Saturday 28 September 2024

Escenas del bosque - Saturday Classics

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 18:00 MEAM, Barcelona

Browse all events at MEAM




You can also be interested in...

tickets barcelona

  

going out

  

tickets rock barcelona

  

tickets swing barcelona

  

tickets