Marula Cafe




Escudellers, 49


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Marula Cafe




Marula Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Marula Cafe that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Escudellers, 49 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

HIT ME! FUNK OPEN SESSION Thursday 1 August 2024

HIT ME! FUNK OPEN SESSION

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 22:30 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Afro Latin Jam All Stars: Salsa retro, descarga y Latin Soul Sunday 4 August 2024

Afro Latin Jam All Stars: Salsa retro, descarga y Latin Soul

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 21:00 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
WORLD GROOVE SESSION Wednesday 7 August 2024

WORLD GROOVE SESSION

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 22:30 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
HIT ME! FUNK OPEN SESSION Thursday 8 August 2024

HIT ME! FUNK OPEN SESSION

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 22:30 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Afro Latin Jam All Stars From Sunday 21 July to Sunday 25 August 2024

Afro Latin Jam All Stars

Marula Cafe, Barcelona
LA PERLA + MARINA Y SU MELAO Saturday 31 August 2024

LA PERLA + MARINA Y SU MELAO

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 21:30 Marula Cafe, Barcelona

Browse all events at Marula Cafe