This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Luz de Gas




C/ Muntaner, 246


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Luz de Gas




+ See more at http://www.luzdegas.com/

Luz de Gas

Find out the event agenda of Luz de Gas that has 11 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Muntaner, 246 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

Melingo Wednesday 6 November 2019

Melingo

Wed 6 Nov 2019, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Concierto de Marta Soto en Barcelona (Sala Luz de Gas) Thursday 7 November 2019

Concierto de Marta Soto en Barcelona (Sala Luz de Gas)

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Coldday - Tributo a Coldplay (Barcelona) Friday 8 November 2019

Coldday - Tributo a Coldplay (Barcelona)

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
The Slingshots . CURTCIRCUIT 2019 Saturday 9 November 2019

The Slingshots . CURTCIRCUIT 2019

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
ELE - 51o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz BCN (Barcelona) Tuesday 12 November 2019

ELE - 51o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz BCN (Barcelona)

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
ELE Tuesday 12 November 2019

ELE

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
The Amy´s soul - Tributo a Amy Winehouse (Barcelona) Saturday 23 November 2019

The Amy´s soul - Tributo a Amy Winehouse (Barcelona)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Tributo a Sade con Sweet Adu (Barcelona) Friday 29 November 2019

Tributo a Sade con Sweet Adu (Barcelona)

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Browse all events at Luz de Gas




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

going out

  

live music funky barcelona

  

things to do sarrià sant gervasi

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »