This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jardins Pedralbes




Avinguda Diagonal, 686


Barcelona (Les Corts)



Go to Map


Jardins Pedralbes




Jardins Pedralbes

Find out the event agenda of Jardins Pedralbes that has 6 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Avinguda Diagonal, 686 in Barcelona, Les Corts. Get the directions and the map here.

Vanesa Martín - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Tuesday 22 June 2021

Vanesa Martín - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Vanesa Martín - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Thursday 24 June 2021

Vanesa Martín - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Alvaro Soler - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Friday 25 June 2021

Alvaro Soler - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Salvador Sobral - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Sunday 27 June 2021

Salvador Sobral - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Miguel Poveda - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Tuesday 29 June 2021

Miguel Poveda - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Nathy Peluso - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Wednesday 30 June 2021

Nathy Peluso - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona

Browse all events at Jardins Pedralbes




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out weekend barcelona

  

music festivals friday barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »