This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jardins Pedralbes




Avinguda Diagonal, 686


Barcelona (Les Corts)



Go to Map


Jardins Pedralbes




Jardins Pedralbes

Find out the event agenda of Jardins Pedralbes that has 18 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Avinguda Diagonal, 686 in Barcelona, Les Corts. Get the directions and the map here.

Niña Pastori - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Friday 2 July 2021

Niña Pastori - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Sergio Dalma - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Sunday 4 July 2021

Sergio Dalma - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Diego El Cigala - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Tuesday 6 July 2021

Diego El Cigala - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Tue 6 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Rozalén - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Wednesday 7 July 2021

Rozalén - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Mónica Naranjo - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Thursday 8 July 2021

Mónica Naranjo - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Carlos Rivera - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Friday 9 July 2021

Carlos Rivera - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Alan Parsons Live Project - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Monday 12 July 2021

Alan Parsons Live Project - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Mon 12 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Alan Parsons Live Project - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Tuesday 13 July 2021

Alan Parsons Live Project - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Tue 13 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Jorge Drexler - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Wednesday 14 July 2021

Jorge Drexler - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Wed 14 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Silvana Estrada- 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Thursday 15 July 2021

Silvana Estrada- 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Gala de Ballet: Òpera de Paris - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Friday 16 July 2021

Gala de Ballet: Òpera de Paris - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Jardines de Broadway - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Monday 19 July 2021

Jardines de Broadway - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Mon 19 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Andrea Motis - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Tuesday 20 July 2021

Andrea Motis - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
La Bien Querida - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Wednesday 21 July 2021

La Bien Querida - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Wed 21 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Myles Sanko - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Thursday 22 July 2021

Myles Sanko - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Sidonie - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Friday 23 July 2021

Sidonie - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Maria Arnal i Marcel Bagés - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona) Saturday 24 July 2021

Maria Arnal i Marcel Bagés - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes (Barcelona)

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 22:00 Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona

Browse all events at Jardins Pedralbes




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

tickets

  

tickets barcelona july 2021

  

whats on

  

  • more »