Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 27 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

Emmet Cohen Trio Friday 2 August 2024

Emmet Cohen Trio

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Solomon Hicks Saturday 3 August 2024

Solomon Hicks

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
BARCELONA BIG BLUES BAND feat. STEVE LUCKY & CARMEN GETIT Sunday 4 August 2024

BARCELONA BIG BLUES BAND feat. STEVE LUCKY & CARMEN GETIT

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Joan Chamorro presenta Clàudia Rostey Tuesday 6 August 2024

Joan Chamorro presenta Clàudia Rostey

Tue 6 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Gregori Hollis 4et Wednesday 7 August 2024

Gregori Hollis 4et

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Michael Kanan Trio and Jaume Llombart Friday 9 August 2024

Michael Kanan Trio and Jaume Llombart

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Iannis Obiols Quartet Saturday 10 August 2024

Iannis Obiols Quartet

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Big Rufu & The Chickens Sunday 11 August 2024

Big Rufu & The Chickens

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Joan Codina Grup Wednesday 14 August 2024

Joan Codina Grup

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Meeting Point Friday 16 August 2024

Meeting Point

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Marisol Sosa Cuarteto Saturday 17 August 2024

Marisol Sosa Cuarteto

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Los Drummonds Sunday 18 August 2024

Los Drummonds

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Pablo Martín Trio

Pablo Martín Trio "Forward"

Tue 20 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Blanca Funes Quartet Wednesday 21 August 2024

Blanca Funes Quartet

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Hold My Pocket Saturday 24 August 2024

Hold My Pocket

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
KIW Saturday 24 August 2024

KIW

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Alberto Burguez & The Flying Roots Sunday 25 August 2024

Alberto Burguez & The Flying Roots

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Ferran Rico Group Tuesday 27 August 2024

Ferran Rico Group

Tue 27 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Estefane Santos Wednesday 28 August 2024

Estefane Santos

Wed 28 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Endea Owens Thursday 29 August 2024

Endea Owens

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
DanceDooor Gigi McFarlane & Cristian Torres Friday 30 August 2024

DanceDooor Gigi McFarlane & Cristian Torres

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
Caramelo de Cuba Trío Saturday 31 August 2024

Caramelo de Cuba Trío

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Clarence Bekker Band From Thursday 1 August to Thursday 12 September 2024

Clarence Bekker Band

Jamboree, Barcelona
Jamboree Jazz Trio convida... Tuesday 13 and Tuesday 17 September 2024

Jamboree Jazz Trio convida...

Jamboree, Barcelona
The Jammin’ Cat From Sunday 21 July to Sunday 29 September 2024

The Jammin’ Cat

Jamboree, Barcelona
The Changes Jam Session From Monday 22 July to Monday 30 September 2024

The Changes Jam Session

Jamboree, Barcelona
Rhythm and Boobs Saturday 31 and Saturday 2 November 2024

Rhythm and Boobs

Jamboree, Barcelona

Browse all events at Jamboree