This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

GLOBAL MUSIC FOUNDATION ALL STARS a Barcelona Wednesday 1 August 2018

GLOBAL MUSIC FOUNDATION ALL STARS a Barcelona

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
EDDIE HENDERSON QUARTET a Barcelona Thursday 2 August 2018

EDDIE HENDERSON QUARTET a Barcelona

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
BLUE NOTE MEMORIAL PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona Friday 3 August 2018

BLUE NOTE MEMORIAL PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
BRUCE BARTH

BRUCE BARTH "HISTÒRIES DE NOVA YORK" a Barcelona

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
RENÉ MARIE JAZZ DIVA AMB PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona Sunday 5 August 2018

RENÉ MARIE JAZZ DIVA AMB PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona

Sun 5 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM, COR I SAMBA a Barcelona Monday 6 August 2018

JAMBOREE JAM, COR I SAMBA a Barcelona

Mon 6 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert CANCEL.LAT: SCARLETS & THE FEMME SOUL BAND a Barcelona Friday 10 August 2018

Concert CANCEL.LAT: SCARLETS & THE FEMME SOUL BAND a Barcelona

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona

Browse all events at Jamboree




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

parties plaça reial

  

live music monday barcelona

  

things to do monday barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »