This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 4 January 2020:
MEINSTEIN (TRIBUT RAMSTEIN) + PHANTOM (TRIBUT GHOST) Saturday 4 January 2020

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 20:30 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Friday 10 January 2020:
NYNO VARGAS Friday 10 January 2020

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 21:30 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Saturday 11 January 2020:
11 BIS +BARRENA + TAYO Saturday 11 January 2020

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 20:30 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Friday 17 January 2020:
SARATOGA + NOCTURNIA Friday 17 January 2020

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 21:00 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Saturday 18 January 2020:
SLIPKNOT´S (Maggots tribut) + THE GREAT SOUTHERN (Pantera tribut) Saturday 18 January 2020

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 20:00 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
L'Hospitalet Sala Salamandra SLIPKNOT´S (Maggots tribut) + THE GREAT SOUTHERN (Pantera tribut
... ) Dissabte, 18 de gener de 2020 | 20:00 h.
"Pulse of the gusanos tour" tribut a Maggots + The great... southern "The best Pantera live experience"
Informació adicional: Facebook
Tornar

Friday 24 January 2020:
LOS ZIGARROS + ARTISTA TBC Friday 24 January 2020

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 20:30 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Sunday 26 January 2020:
Descobreix QUEEN amb THE XICS'N'ROLL BAND | Sala Salamandra Sunday 26 January 2020

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 16:30 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Friday 31 January 2020:
ABBATH + 1349 + VLTIMAS Friday 31 January 2020

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 18:00 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music in Hospitalet de Llobregat, january 2020:  

live music

  

venues hospitalet de llobregat

  

whats on

  

live music hospitalet de llobregat saturday 18 january 2020

  

live music hospitalet de llobregat

  

  • more »