Harlem Jazz Club




C/ COMTESSA DE SOBRADIEL, 8


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Harlem Jazz Club




Harlem Jazz Club

Find out the event agenda of Harlem Jazz Club that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ COMTESSA DE SOBRADIEL, 8 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Gothic Quarter, Plaça Sant Jaume.

The Heeks Band Sunday 28 and Friday 2 August 2024

The Heeks Band

Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
Zirzuví Friday 9 August 2024

Zirzuví

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
Brazilian Groove From Friday 26 July to Friday 23 August 2024

Brazilian Groove

Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
Chino & the big bet Blues Trio Saturday 3 and Saturday 24 August 2024

Chino & the big bet Blues Trio

Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
Blues & Eraly Jazz jam Session From Tuesday 30 July to Tuesday 27 August 2024

Blues & Eraly Jazz jam Session

Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
Mr Shingles Blues jam Session From Thursday 25 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Mr Shingles Blues jam Session

Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
The Silver Lining Serenaders Friday 30 August 2024

The Silver Lining Serenaders

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona

Browse all events at Harlem Jazz Club