This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 30 November 2019:
In crescendo - Inesperat Saturday 30 November 2019

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 21:00 - Teatre Granollers, Granollers

Saturday 18 January 2020:
Nit transfigurada (2 funcions) Saturday 18 January 2020

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 21:00 - Teatre Granollers, Granollers

Friday 24 January 2020:
Mishima - Ara i aquí Friday 24 January 2020

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 21:00 - Teatre Granollers, Granollers

Sunday 16 February 2020:
Carnaval dels animals Sunday 16 February 2020

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Teatre Granollers, Granollers

Friday 28 February 2020:
La guitarra Mediterrània Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Teatre Granollers, Granollers



Sorted by: 



  • more »