This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


BARTS




Avinguda del Paral.lel 62


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


BARTS




BARTS

Find out the event agenda of BARTS that has 8 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel 62 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

EL ARREBATO Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 October 2021

EL ARREBATO

BARTS, Barcelona
David Otero - 22o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Thursday 7 October 2021

David Otero - 22o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
AGNES OBEL Friday 8 October 2021

AGNES OBEL

BARTS, Barcelona
MIND2MODE - DEPECHE MODE, U2 & SIMPLE MINDS TRIBUT Friday 8 October 2021

MIND2MODE - DEPECHE MODE, U2 & SIMPLE MINDS TRIBUT

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Eleftheria Arvanitaki - Guitar BCN (Barcelona) Friday 15 October 2021

Eleftheria Arvanitaki - Guitar BCN (Barcelona)

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
MIGUEL CAMPELLO Saturday 16 October 2021

MIGUEL CAMPELLO

BARTS, Barcelona
Charlie Cunningham - Guitar BCN (Barcelona) Friday 22 October 2021

Charlie Cunningham - Guitar BCN (Barcelona)

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona

Browse all events at BARTS




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

live music rock barcelona

  

going out barcelona may 2022

  

tickets barcelona may 2022

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »