This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


BARTS




Avinguda del Paral.lel 62


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


BARTS




BARTS

Find out the event agenda of BARTS that has 12 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel 62 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

IMMACULATE FOOLS Friday 2 July 2021

IMMACULATE FOOLS

BARTS, Barcelona
THE SEY SISTERS Saturday 3 July 2021

THE SEY SISTERS

BARTS, Barcelona
The Sey Sisters - GREC 2021 (Barcelona) Saturday 3 July 2021

The Sey Sisters - GREC 2021 (Barcelona)

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
TARTA RELENA Wednesday 7 July 2021

TARTA RELENA

BARTS, Barcelona
JAVI SANCHO Friday 9 July 2021

JAVI SANCHO

BARTS, Barcelona
THE JAYHAWKS Monday 12 July 2021

THE JAYHAWKS

BARTS, Barcelona
BOKANTÉ Tuesday 13 July 2021

BOKANTÉ

BARTS, Barcelona
IMANY Tuesday 20 July 2021

IMANY

BARTS, Barcelona
LÍDIA PUJOL Wednesday 21 July 2021

LÍDIA PUJOL

BARTS, Barcelona
BAILANDO BAJO LA LLUVIA Saturday 24 July 2021

BAILANDO BAJO LA LLUVIA

BARTS, Barcelona
ITACA BAND Friday 30 July 2021

ITACA BAND

BARTS, Barcelona

Browse all events at BARTS




You can also be interested in...


tickets barcelona

  

venues poble sec

  

things to do

  

tickets

  

live music barcelona tuesday 20 july 2021

  

  • more »