This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


BARTS




Avinguda del Paral.lel 62


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


BARTS




BARTS

Find out the event agenda of BARTS that has 9 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel 62 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

DAVID BUSTAMANTE Thursday 3 February 2022

DAVID BUSTAMANTE

BARTS, Barcelona
Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years Wednesday 9 February 2022

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
ELVIRA SASTRE Thursday 10 February 2022

ELVIRA SASTRE

BARTS, Barcelona
bROTHERS iN bAND Friday 11 February 2022

bROTHERS iN bAND

BARTS, Barcelona
ZENET Wednesday 16 February 2022

ZENET

BARTS, Barcelona
31 FAM Friday 18 February 2022

31 FAM

BARTS, Barcelona
MÄBU Friday 18 February 2022

MÄBU

BARTS, Barcelona
RODRIGO CUEVAS Thursday 24 February 2022

RODRIGO CUEVAS

BARTS, Barcelona
GUITAR BCN From Friday 4 February to Friday 27 May 2022

GUITAR BCN

BARTS, Barcelona

Browse all events at BARTS




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

going out poble sec

  

live music barcelona february 2022

  

events rnb barcelona

  

going out barcelona december 2021

  

  • more »