This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 29 April 2020:
IZI - Aletheia Tour 2020 Wednesday 29 April 2020

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: OFFCIRCUIT Wednesday 29 April 2020

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 21:00 - Sidecar, Barcelona
Dool Wednesday 29 April 2020

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 17:30 - Boveda, Barcelona

From Saturday 22 February to Wednesday 29 April 2020:

From Thursday 2 April to Sunday 10 May 2020:

From Wednesday 29 April to Monday 18 May 2020:

From Tuesday 7 April to Friday 26 June 2020:

From Friday 21 February to Thursday 31 December 2020:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music in Barcelona, wednesday 29 april 2020:  

live music auditori april 2020

  

live music barcelona june 2020

  

concert venues barcelona

  

tickets barcelona may 2020

  

live music barcelona july 2020

  

  • more »