This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 2 March 2022:
BBNO$ Wednesday 2 March 2022

Wed 2 Mar 2022, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Jacob Collier - Djsse World Tour Wednesday 2 March 2022

Wed 2 Mar 2022, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 6 March 2022:
METRONOMY -

Sun 6 Mar 2022, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 8 March 2022:
The Mission - Déjà Vu Tour 2022 Tuesday 8 March 2022

Tue 8 Mar 2022, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
'The Déjà Vu Tour’ and will kick off on Saturday 5th March, 2022, at Het Depot vzw, in Leuven, Belgium
... ¡CONCIERTO APLAZADO! nueva fecha 8/03/2022. Las entradas ya adquiridas serán válidas para la nueva... fecha.   
The Mission - Déjà Vu Tour 2022
We’re sure you’ll remember us telling you a few week... ago that our scheduled tour for this coming March-April had to be postponed (yet again) because of the

Wednesday 9 March 2022:
IDLES Wednesday 9 March 2022

Wed 9 Mar 2022, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 11 March 2022:

Saturday 12 March 2022:
MANUEL CARRASCO Saturday 12 March 2022

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Tuesday 15 March 2022:

Thursday 17 March 2022:
APOCALYPTICA + EPICA + Wheel Thursday 17 March 2022

Thu 17 Mar 2022, 18:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »