This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 8 January 2022:
THE BON SCOTT BAND - 25 ANIVERSARIO Saturday 8 January 2022

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LENDAKARIS MUERTOS + BELLAKO Saturday 8 January 2022

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 19:15 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 13 January 2022:
AMARANTHE + BEYOND THE BLACK Thursday 13 January 2022

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 18:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 15 January 2022:
PESTILENCE + invitados Saturday 15 January 2022

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 22 January 2022:
HANNAH GADSBY Saturday 22 January 2022

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 18:30 - BARTS, Barcelona
pondering what was next. That ponder is now a show. A brand new live show. One could say it’s a new body of

Sunday 23 January 2022:
ACCEPT -

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 January 2022:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music in Barcelona, january 2022:  

tickets

  

gigs barcelona

  

live music barts

  

gigs tributo barcelona

  

things to do barcelona

  

  • more »