This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Live Music


Saturday 1 January 2022:
SKATALÀ + New York Ska Jazz Ensemble Saturday 1 January 2022

Sat 1 Jan 2022, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 7 and Saturday 1 January 2022:

Sunday 2 January 2022:
Spirit of the Dance Sunday 2 January 2022

Sun 2 Jan 2022, 19:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Monday 3 January 2022:
JAMBOREE JAM amb JOAO DEL MONTE Monday 3 January 2022

Mon 3 Jan 2022, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Tuesday 4 January 2022:
YPNOSI Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tue 4 Jan 2022, 20:30 - Sidecar, Barcelona
5 SUR Tuesday 4 January 2022

Jamboree, Barcelona

Wednesday 5 January 2022:

Friday 7 January 2022:
PIÑATA PRESENTA: BAIUCA Live Band Friday 7 January 2022

Fri 7 Jan 2022, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
BRIGHTON 64 - CONCERT DE NADAL Friday 7 January 2022

Fri 7 Jan 2022, 21:00 - Sidecar, Barcelona



Related searches to Live music in Barcelona, january 2022:  

theatre shows barcelona

  

gigs poblenou

  

live music auditori april 2022

  

live music gothic quarter

  

tickets

  



Sorted by: 


  • more »