This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


W Hotel




Plaza de la Rosa dels Vents


Barcelona (Barceloneta)



Go to Map


W Hotel




W Hotel

Find out the event agenda of W Hotel that has 11 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Plaza de la Rosa dels Vents in Barcelona, Barceloneta. Get the directions and the map here.

URBAN TUNES Saturday 23 March 2019

URBAN TUNES

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Monday 25 March 2019

HOUSE SOUNDS

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 27 March 2019

HOUSE SOUNDS

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 28 March 2019

JUKEBOX REMIXED

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 23:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
URBAN TUNES Saturday 30 March 2019

URBAN TUNES

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 31 March 2019

PREMIUM BEATS

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
QUEENS REBELLION Tuesday 2 April 2019

QUEENS REBELLION

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 3 April 2019

HOUSE SOUNDS

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 4 April 2019

JUKEBOX REMIXED

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 23:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
URBAN TUNES Saturday 6 April 2019

URBAN TUNES

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 7 April 2019

PREMIUM BEATS

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona

Browse all events at W Hotel




You can also be interested in...


things to do

  

guestlists dance barcelona

  

events electronica barcelona

  

guest list barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »