This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


W Hotel




Plaza de la Rosa dels Vents


Barcelona (Barceloneta)



Go to Map


W Hotel




W Hotel

Find out the event agenda of W Hotel that has 17 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza de la Rosa dels Vents in Barcelona, Barceloneta. Get the directions and the map here.

Miercoles - HouseSound - Eclipse Hotel W Wednesday 25 April 2018

Miercoles - HouseSound - Eclipse Hotel W

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 23:59 W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 26 April 2018

JUKEBOX REMIXED

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 23:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
Jueves - ThrowBack - Eclipse W Thursday 26 April 2018

Jueves - ThrowBack - Eclipse W

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 23:59 W Hotel, Barcelona
Viernes - Twenty Six - Eclipse Hotel W Friday 27 April 2018

Viernes - Twenty Six - Eclipse Hotel W

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 23:59 W Hotel, Barcelona
Sábado - Urban - Eclipse Hotel W Saturday 28 April 2018

Sábado - Urban - Eclipse Hotel W

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:59 W Hotel, Barcelona
Domingo - Premium Beats - Eclipse Hotel W Sunday 29 April 2018

Domingo - Premium Beats - Eclipse Hotel W

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 20:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
Lunes - House Sounds - Eclipse Hotel W Monday 30 April 2018

Lunes - House Sounds - Eclipse Hotel W

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 23:59 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 2 May 2018

HOUSE SOUNDS

Wed 2 May 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 3 May 2018

JUKEBOX REMIXED

Thu 3 May 2018, 23:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
TWENTY SIX Friday 4 May 2018

TWENTY SIX

Fri 4 May 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
URBAN TUNES Saturday 5 May 2018

URBAN TUNES

Sat 5 May 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 6 May 2018

PREMIUM BEATS

Sun 6 May 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Monday 7 May 2018

HOUSE SOUNDS

Mon 7 May 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
QUEENS REBELLION Tuesday 8 May 2018

QUEENS REBELLION

Tue 8 May 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 9 May 2018

HOUSE SOUNDS

Wed 9 May 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 10 May 2018

JUKEBOX REMIXED

Thu 10 May 2018, 23:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
TWENTY SIX Friday 11 May 2018

TWENTY SIX

Fri 11 May 2018, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona

Browse all events at W Hotel




You can also be interested in...


vip lists barcelona

  

going out sunday barcelona

  

guestlists electronica barcelona

  

events rnb barcelona

  

whats on

  

  • more »