This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 23 September 2018:
Sight Sunday 23 September 2018

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 00:00 - Pacha, Barcelona

Monday 24 September 2018:
Nasty Mondays en Sala Apolo Monday 24 September 2018

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
MAIN ROOM: NASTY MONDAYS BARCELONA
Max i Sören will burn Apolo like every monday, get ready for
... what’s gonna be the hugest Rock n Roll party this city ever lived!! A total chaos and mayhem warranteed... and stored as outlined by the site .
APOLO MAIN ROOM: NASTY MONDAYS BARCELONA
Max i Sören... will burn Apolo like every monday, get ready for what’s gonna be the hugest Rock n Roll party this city

Tuesday 25 September 2018:
Martes - Deep Tuesdays - City Hall Tuesday 25 September 2018

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 23:55 - City Hall, Barcelona

Thursday 27 September 2018:
JUEVES - BCN OR DIE Thursday 27 September 2018

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 23:55 - Jamboree, Barcelona
B CLUB -VICTOR FERNANDEZ & DAVE SINNER Thursday 27 September 2018

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 23:55 - City Hall, Barcelona

Friday 28 September 2018:
WETR DECK CHILLOUT SESSIONS - ELECTRONICA LIVE Friday 28 September 2018

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 22:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
WETR DECK CHILLOUT SESSIONS - ELECTRONICA LIVE W BARCELONA
Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 08039
... Barcelona, Spain
WETR Deck CHILLOUT SESSIONS | Electronica Live
Stay late on Fridays and feel the

Thursday 4 October 2018:
JUEVES - BCN OR DIE Thursday 4 October 2018

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 23:55 - Jamboree, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Guestlists rock in Barcelona:  

guestlists friday barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

guestlists sunday barcelona

  

venues plaça catalunya

  

events dance barcelona

  

  • more »