This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 18 November 2019:
Nasty Mondays en Sala Apolo Monday 18 November 2019

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
MAIN ROOM: NASTY MONDAYS BARCELONA
Max i Sören will burn Apolo like every monday, get ready for
... what’s gonna be the hugest Rock n Roll party this city ever lived!! A total chaos and mayhem warranteed... MONDAYS BARCELONA
Max i Sören will burn Apolo like every monday, get ready for what’s gonna be the... hugest Rock n Roll party this city ever lived!! A total chaos and mayhem warranteed, don’t let them tell

Tuesday 19 November 2019:
Martes - Deeptuesday - City Hall Tuesday 19 November 2019

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 23:55 - City Hall, Barcelona

Thursday 21 November 2019:
JUEVES - BCN OR DIE Thursday 21 November 2019

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 23:55 - Jamboree, Barcelona
DíMELO MAMI! BY CRAZY | EVERY THURSDAY Thursday 21 November 2019

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 23:55 - Catwalk, Barcelona

Thursday 28 November 2019:
JUEVES - BCN OR DIE Thursday 28 November 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 23:55 - Jamboree, Barcelona
DíMELO MAMI! BY CRAZY | EVERY THURSDAY Thursday 28 November 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 23:55 - Catwalk, Barcelona

Friday 29 November 2019:
INPUT PRES. CHRIS STUSSY Friday 29 November 2019

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 23:55 - Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Thursday 5 December 2019:
JUEVES - BCN OR DIE Thursday 5 December 2019

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 23:55 - Jamboree, Barcelona
DíMELO MAMI! BY CRAZY | EVERY THURSDAY Thursday 5 December 2019

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 23:55 - Catwalk, Barcelona

Thursday 12 December 2019:
DíMELO MAMI! BY CRAZY | EVERY THURSDAY Thursday 12 December 2019

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 23:55 - Catwalk, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »