This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 24 June 2022:
DIVENDRES 24 AL PLATAFORMA Friday 24 June 2022

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Saturday 25 June 2022:
DISSABTE 25 AL PLATAFORMA Saturday 25 June 2022

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Thursday 30 June 2022:
DIJOUS 30 AL PLATAFORMA Thursday 30 June 2022

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Friday 1 July 2022:
DIVENDRES 1 AL PLATAFORMA Friday 1 July 2022

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Saturday 2 July 2022:
DISSABTE 2 AL PLATAFORMA Saturday 2 July 2022

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Thursday 7 July 2022:
DIJOUS 7 AL PLATAFORMA Thursday 7 July 2022

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Friday 8 July 2022:
DIVENDRES 8 AL PLATAFORMA Friday 8 July 2022

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Saturday 9 July 2022:
DISSABTE 9 AL PLATAFORMA Saturday 9 July 2022

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Thursday 14 July 2022:
DIJOUS 14 AL PLATAFORMA Thursday 14 July 2022

Thu 14 Jul 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Friday 15 July 2022:
DIVENDRES 15 AL PLATAFORMA Friday 15 July 2022

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 23:55 - Plataforma, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »