This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar




Opium Mar

Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 22 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Miercoles - Ladies Night - Opium Wednesday 25 April 2018

Miercoles - Ladies Night - Opium

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Dreamnights Wednesday 25 April 2018

Dreamnights

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Jueves - Taboo - Opium Thursday 26 April 2018

Jueves - Taboo - Opium

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Viernes - Loyalty - Opium Friday 27 April 2018

Viernes - Loyalty - Opium

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LOOK AT ME Friday 27 April 2018

LOOK AT ME

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Get Addicted Friday 27 April 2018

Get Addicted

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Sábado - JustOpium - Opium Saturday 28 April 2018

Sábado - JustOpium - Opium

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
JUST OPIUM Saturday 28 April 2018

JUST OPIUM

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Domingo - Soundays - Opium Sunday 29 April 2018

Domingo - Soundays - Opium

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 19:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
MAMBO Sunday 29 April 2018

MAMBO

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Lunes - Loco Lunes - Opium Monday 30 April 2018

Lunes - Loco Lunes - Opium

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DOWNTOWN Tuesday 1 May 2018

DOWNTOWN

Tue 1 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LADIES NIGHT Wednesday 2 May 2018

LADIES NIGHT

Wed 2 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
TABOO Thursday 3 May 2018

TABOO

Thu 3 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LOOK AT ME Friday 4 May 2018

LOOK AT ME

Fri 4 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
JUST OPIUM Saturday 5 May 2018

JUST OPIUM

Sat 5 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
MAMBO Sunday 6 May 2018

MAMBO

Sun 6 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LOCO LUNES Monday 7 May 2018

LOCO LUNES

Mon 7 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DOWNTOWN Tuesday 8 May 2018

DOWNTOWN

Tue 8 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LADIES NIGHT Wednesday 9 May 2018

LADIES NIGHT

Wed 9 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
TABOO Thursday 10 May 2018

TABOO

Thu 10 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LOOK AT ME Friday 11 May 2018

LOOK AT ME

Fri 11 May 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Opium Mar




You can also be interested in...


parties friday barcelona

  

guestlists tonight barcelona

  

parties hip hop barcelona

  

venues barcelona

  

parties wednesday barcelona

  

  • more »