This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar




Opium Mar

Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 17 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Opium Barcelona Just Opium Saturday 23 March 2019

Opium Barcelona Just Opium

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Soundays Sunday 24 March 2019

Soundays

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Mambo Sunday 24 March 2019

Opium Barcelona Mambo

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Loco Lunes Monday 25 March 2019

Opium Barcelona Loco Lunes

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Downtown Tuesday 26 March 2019

Downtown

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Ladies Night Wednesday 27 March 2019

Opium Barcelona Ladies Night

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Dreamnights Wednesday 27 March 2019

Dreamnights

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
WILD / CADA JUEVES Thursday 28 March 2019

WILD / CADA JUEVES

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Taboo Thursday 28 March 2019

Taboo

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Champagne Thursday Thursday 28 March 2019

Opium Barcelona Champagne Thursday

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
JUST OPIUM Saturday 30 March 2019

JUST OPIUM

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
TURN UP - URBAN . R&B Sunday 31 March 2019

TURN UP - URBAN . R&B

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
VOYEUR | EVERY TUESDAY Tuesday 2 April 2019

VOYEUR | EVERY TUESDAY

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
BALLROOM | EVERY WEDNESDAY Wednesday 3 April 2019

BALLROOM | EVERY WEDNESDAY

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
WILD / CADA JUEVES Thursday 4 April 2019

WILD / CADA JUEVES

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
JUST OPIUM Saturday 6 April 2019

JUST OPIUM

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
TURN UP - URBAN . R&B Sunday 7 April 2019

TURN UP - URBAN . R&B

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Opium Mar




You can also be interested in...


guestlists dance barcelona

  

clubbing vila olímpica

  

going out barcelona

  

night clubs barcelona

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

  • more »