This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar




Opium Mar

Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 25 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Viernes - Addicted - Opium Friday 24 January 2020

Viernes - Addicted - Opium

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Loyalty Friday 24 January 2020

Opium Barcelona Loyalty

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Sábado - Just Opium - Opium Saturday 25 January 2020

Sábado - Just Opium - Opium

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Domingo - Black & Gold - Opium Sunday 26 January 2020

Domingo - Black & Gold - Opium

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Mambo Sunday 26 January 2020

Opium Barcelona Mambo

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Soundays Sunday 26 January 2020

Soundays

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Lunes - Deseo - Opium Monday 27 January 2020

Lunes - Deseo - Opium

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Loco Lunes Monday 27 January 2020

Opium Barcelona Loco Lunes

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Martes - Calipso - Opium Tuesday 28 January 2020

Martes - Calipso - Opium

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Downtown Tuesday 28 January 2020

Downtown

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB Tuesday 28 January 2020

CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Miércoles - Milk Of Paradise - Opium Wednesday 29 January 2020

Miércoles - Milk Of Paradise - Opium

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Ladies Night Wednesday 29 January 2020

Opium Barcelona Ladies Night

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Dreamnights Wednesday 29 January 2020

Dreamnights

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
EUPHORIA Thursday 30 January 2020

EUPHORIA

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
ADDICTED Friday 31 January 2020

ADDICTED

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
JUST OPIUM Saturday 1 February 2020

JUST OPIUM

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DOMINGO: TURN UP Sunday 2 February 2020

DOMINGO: TURN UP

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DESEO Monday 3 February 2020

DESEO

Mon 3 Feb 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB Tuesday 4 February 2020

CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB

Tue 4 Feb 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
MILK OF PARADISE Wednesday 5 February 2020

MILK OF PARADISE

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
EUPHORIA Thursday 6 February 2020

EUPHORIA

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
ADDICTED Friday 7 February 2020

ADDICTED

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
JUST OPIUM Saturday 8 February 2020

JUST OPIUM

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DOMINGO: TURN UP Sunday 9 February 2020

DOMINGO: TURN UP

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Opium Mar




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

guest list barcelona

  

going out barcelona february 2020

  

parties reggaeton barcelona

  

live music

  

  • more »