This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar




Opium Mar

Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 19 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Jueves - Taboo - Opium Thursday 20 September 2018

Jueves - Taboo - Opium

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
WILD / CADA JUEVES Thursday 20 September 2018

WILD / CADA JUEVES

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Wild Thursday Thursday 20 September 2018

Opium Barcelona Wild Thursday

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Viernes - Loyalty - Opium Friday 21 September 2018

Viernes - Loyalty - Opium

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Loyalty Friday 21 September 2018

Opium Barcelona Loyalty

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Get Addicted Friday 21 September 2018

Get Addicted

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Sábado - JustOpium - Opium Saturday 22 September 2018

Sábado - JustOpium - Opium

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Just Opium Saturday 22 September 2018

Opium Barcelona Just Opium

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Domingo - Soundays - Opium Sunday 23 September 2018

Domingo - Soundays - Opium

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 19:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
SOUL2SOUL Sunday 23 September 2018

SOUL2SOUL

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Lunes - Loco Lunes - Opium Monday 24 September 2018

Lunes - Loco Lunes - Opium

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Martes - DownTown - Opium Tuesday 25 September 2018

Martes - DownTown - Opium

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LADIES NIGHT | EVERY WEDNESDAY Wednesday 26 September 2018

LADIES NIGHT | EVERY WEDNESDAY

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
WILD / CADA JUEVES Thursday 27 September 2018

WILD / CADA JUEVES

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LOYALTY - CADA VIERNES Friday 28 September 2018

LOYALTY - CADA VIERNES

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
JUST OPIUM Saturday 29 September 2018

JUST OPIUM

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
SOUL2SOUL Sunday 30 September 2018

SOUL2SOUL

Sun 30 Sep 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LOCO LUNES Monday 1 October 2018

LOCO LUNES

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
LADIES NIGHT | EVERY WEDNESDAY Tuesday 2 October 2018

LADIES NIGHT | EVERY WEDNESDAY

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Opium Mar




You can also be interested in...


parties barcelona

  

guestlists thursday barcelona

  

offers hip hop barcelona

  

parties saturday barcelona

  

guestlists rnb barcelona

  

  • more »