This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar




Opium Mar

Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 9 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

? Jueves - Humpday - Opium Barcelona Thursday 30 June 2022

? Jueves - Humpday - Opium Barcelona

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Taboo Thursday 30 June 2022

Taboo

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Viernes - Addicted - Opium Barcelona Friday 1 July 2022

? Viernes - Addicted - Opium Barcelona

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Sábado - Just Opium - Opium Barcelona Saturday 2 July 2022

? Sábado - Just Opium - Opium Barcelona

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Domingo - Full Party - Opium Barcelona Sunday 3 July 2022

? Domingo - Full Party - Opium Barcelona

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Soundays Sunday 3 July 2022

Soundays

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Lunes - Blackout Mondays - Opium Barcelona Monday 4 July 2022

? Lunes - Blackout Mondays - Opium Barcelona

Mon 4 Jul 2022, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Martes - Ladies Night - Opium Barcelona Tuesday 5 July 2022

? Martes - Ladies Night - Opium Barcelona

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Downtown Tuesday 5 July 2022

Downtown

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Opium Mar



  • more »