This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Oak Club




c/ Roselló, 208


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Oak Club




+ See more at http://www.oakbcn.com/

Oak Club

Find out the event agenda of Oak Club that has 13 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at c/ Roselló, 208 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here.

DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO Saturday 23 March 2019

DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
Oak Saturday 23 March 2019

Oak

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 00:00 Oak Club, Barcelona
DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK Friday 29 March 2019

DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO Saturday 30 March 2019

DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK Friday 5 April 2019

DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO Saturday 6 April 2019

DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK Friday 12 April 2019

DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO Saturday 13 April 2019

DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK Friday 19 April 2019

DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK

Fri 19 Apr 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO Saturday 20 April 2019

DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK Friday 26 April 2019

DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO Saturday 27 April 2019

DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona
DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK Friday 3 May 2019

DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK

Fri 3 May 2019, 23:55 Oak Club, Barcelona

Browse all events at Oak Club




You can also be interested in...


going out saturday barcelona

  

going out

  

going out barcelona

  

parties eixample

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »