This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


La Daurada




Passeig del Carme, s/n


Vilanova i la Geltrú



Go to Map


La Daurada




+ See more at http://ladauradabeachclub.net/

La Daurada

Find out the event agenda of La Daurada that has 7 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Passeig del Carme, s/n in Vilanova i la Geltrú. Get the directions and the map here.

LUNAY EN CONCIERTO Friday 1 July 2022

LUNAY EN CONCIERTO

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 22:00 La Daurada, Vilanova i la Geltrú
WOLVES NIGHTS 1 JULIO (AFTER CONCIERTO LUNAY) Friday 1 July 2022

WOLVES NIGHTS 1 JULIO (AFTER CONCIERTO LUNAY)

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 23:55 La Daurada, Vilanova i la Geltrú
LA DAURADA DISCOTECA 2 JULIO Saturday 2 July 2022

LA DAURADA DISCOTECA 2 JULIO

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 23:55 La Daurada, Vilanova i la Geltrú
EMILIA MERNES + SESSIÓ DISCOTECA Friday 8 July 2022

EMILIA MERNES + SESSIÓ DISCOTECA

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 23:55 La Daurada, Vilanova i la Geltrú
AZUCAR MORENO Friday 29 July 2022

AZUCAR MORENO

Fri 29 Jul 2022, 22:00 La Daurada, Vilanova i la Geltrú
JIJANTES SUMMER PARTY Sunday 31 July 2022

JIJANTES SUMMER PARTY

Sun 31 Jul 2022, 19:00 La Daurada, Vilanova i la Geltrú
QUEVEDO + COCCO LEXA EN CONCIERTO Friday 9 September 2022

QUEVEDO + COCCO LEXA EN CONCIERTO

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 21:30 La Daurada, Vilanova i la Geltrú

Browse all events at La Daurada



  • more »