This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hyde Club




Pasaje Domingo 3


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Hyde Club




Hyde Club

Find out the event agenda of Hyde Club that has 16 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Pasaje Domingo 3 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Passeig de Gràcia.

AFTERWORK Thursday 26 April 2018

AFTERWORK

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 21:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
Viernes - Trending Topic - Hyde Club Friday 27 April 2018

Viernes - Trending Topic - Hyde Club

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 23:55 Hyde Club, Barcelona
High Level Saturday 28 April 2018

High Level

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 00:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
AFTERWORK Thursday 3 May 2018

AFTERWORK

Thu 3 May 2018, 21:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
TRENDING TOPIC - TODOS LOS VIERNES Friday 4 May 2018

TRENDING TOPIC - TODOS LOS VIERNES

Fri 4 May 2018, 23:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
HIGH LEVEL - TODOS LOS SABADOS Saturday 5 May 2018

HIGH LEVEL - TODOS LOS SABADOS

Sat 5 May 2018, 23:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
AFTERWORK Thursday 10 May 2018

AFTERWORK

Thu 10 May 2018, 21:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
TRENDING TOPIC - TODOS LOS VIERNES Friday 11 May 2018

TRENDING TOPIC - TODOS LOS VIERNES

Fri 11 May 2018, 23:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
HIGH LEVEL - TODOS LOS SABADOS Saturday 12 May 2018

HIGH LEVEL - TODOS LOS SABADOS

Sat 12 May 2018, 23:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
AFTERWORK Thursday 17 May 2018

AFTERWORK

Thu 17 May 2018, 21:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
TRENDING TOPIC - TODOS LOS VIERNES Friday 18 May 2018

TRENDING TOPIC - TODOS LOS VIERNES

Fri 18 May 2018, 23:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
HIGH LEVEL - TODOS LOS SABADOS Saturday 19 May 2018

HIGH LEVEL - TODOS LOS SABADOS

Sat 19 May 2018, 23:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
AFTERWORK Thursday 24 May 2018

AFTERWORK

Thu 24 May 2018, 21:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
TRENDING TOPIC - TODOS LOS VIERNES Friday 25 May 2018

TRENDING TOPIC - TODOS LOS VIERNES

Fri 25 May 2018, 23:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
HIGH LEVEL - TODOS LOS SABADOS Saturday 26 May 2018

HIGH LEVEL - TODOS LOS SABADOS

Sat 26 May 2018, 23:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona
AFTERWORK Thursday 31 May 2018

AFTERWORK

Thu 31 May 2018, 21:00 Hyde Club, Barcelona

Browse all events at Hyde Club




You can also be interested in...


going out friday barcelona

  

parties thursday barcelona

  

night clubs passeig de gràcia

  

guestlists thursday barcelona

  

parties saturday barcelona

  

  • more »