This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 7 December 2019:
JUST OPIUM Saturday 7 December 2019

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 23:00 - Opium Mar, Barcelona

Monday 9 December 2019:
Lunes - Kiss Kiss Bang Bang - Shôko Monday 9 December 2019

Mon 9 Dec 2019, 23:55 - Shoko, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays en Sala Apolo Monday 9 December 2019

Mon 9 Dec 2019, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
MAIN ROOM: NASTY MONDAYS BARCELONA
Max i Sören will burn Apolo like every monday, get ready for
... cutting edge club sounds. Fidget, electro, bass, moombahton, dubstep, anything goes in order to make you... MONDAYS BARCELONA
Max i Sören will burn Apolo like every monday, get ready for what’s gonna be the... . Fidget, electro, bass, moombahton, dubstep, anything goes in order to make you shake your ass. Kosmos is

Tuesday 10 December 2019:
Martes - Savage - Shôko Tuesday 10 December 2019

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 23:55 - Shoko, Barcelona

Saturday 14 December 2019:
JUST OPIUM Saturday 14 December 2019

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 23:00 - Opium Mar, Barcelona

Saturday 21 December 2019:
JUST OPIUM Saturday 21 December 2019

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 23:00 - Opium Mar, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »