This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


City Hall




Rambla de Catalunya, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


City Hall




City Hall

Find out the event agenda of City Hall that has 13 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Rambla de Catalunya, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall Monday 16 September 2019

Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall

Mon 16 Sep 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
iHate Monday en City Hall Monday 16 September 2019

iHate Monday en City Hall

Mon 16 Sep 2019, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY en City Hall Tuesday 17 September 2019

DEEPTUESDAY en City Hall

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Martes - Deeptuesday - City Hall Tuesday 17 September 2019

Martes - Deeptuesday - City Hall

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
Miércoles - This Is Medellin - City Hall Wednesday 18 September 2019

Miércoles - This Is Medellin - City Hall

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I WANT MY 90S BACK en City Hall Wednesday 18 September 2019

I WANT MY 90S BACK en City Hall

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
BCLUB en City Hall Thursday 19 September 2019

BCLUB en City Hall

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Jueves - Club4 - City Hall Thursday 19 September 2019

Jueves - Club4 - City Hall

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
SATURDAY en City Hall Saturday 21 September 2019

SATURDAY en City Hall

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY Tuesday 24 September 2019

DEEPTUESDAY

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
BACK TO THE 90´S - SATURDAY EDITION Saturday 28 September 2019

BACK TO THE 90´S - SATURDAY EDITION

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAY Monday 30 September 2019

I HATE MONDAY

Mon 30 Sep 2019, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY Tuesday 1 October 2019

DEEPTUESDAY

Tue 1 Oct 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona

Browse all events at City Hall




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

concert venues ciutat vella

  

going out

  

parties hip hop barcelona

  

parties trap barcelona

  

  • more »