This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


City Hall




Rambla de Catalunya, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


City Hall




City Hall

Find out the event agenda of City Hall that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambla de Catalunya, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

Modular Friday 21 September 2018

Modular

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
HAPPY TECHNO Saturday 22 September 2018

HAPPY TECHNO

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAYS Monday 24 September 2018

I HATE MONDAYS

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
i Hate Monday en City Hall Monday 24 September 2018

i Hate Monday en City Hall

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall Monday 24 September 2018

Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
Martes - Deep Tuesdays - City Hall Tuesday 25 September 2018

Martes - Deep Tuesdays - City Hall

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY en City Hall Tuesday 25 September 2018

DEEPTUESDAY en City Hall

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
MODULAR en City Hall Wednesday 26 September 2018

MODULAR en City Hall

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
B CLUB -VICTOR FERNANDEZ & DAVE SINNER Thursday 27 September 2018

B CLUB -VICTOR FERNANDEZ & DAVE SINNER

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
HAPPY TECHNO Saturday 29 September 2018

HAPPY TECHNO

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAYS Monday 1 October 2018

I HATE MONDAYS

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY Tuesday 2 October 2018

DEEPTUESDAY

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
MODULAR Wednesday 3 October 2018

MODULAR

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona

Browse all events at City Hall




You can also be interested in...


clubbing friday barcelona

  

parties thursday barcelona

  

guestlists rock barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »