This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


City Hall




Rambla de Catalunya, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


City Hall




City Hall

Find out the event agenda of City Hall that has 14 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambla de Catalunya, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

I HATE MONDAYS Monday 17 December 2018

I HATE MONDAYS

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 23:00 City Hall, Barcelona
i Hate Monday en City Hall Monday 17 December 2018

i Hate Monday en City Hall

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY Tuesday 18 December 2018

DEEPTUESDAY

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
MODULAR en City Hall Wednesday 19 December 2018

MODULAR en City Hall

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
REGGAETON VS HIP-HOP Wednesday 19 December 2018

REGGAETON VS HIP-HOP

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
B CLUB - B CLUB: DE LA SWING Thursday 20 December 2018

B CLUB - B CLUB: DE LA SWING

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
BCLUB en City Hall Thursday 20 December 2018

BCLUB en City Hall

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Modular Friday 21 December 2018

Modular

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
HAPPY TECHNO Saturday 22 December 2018

HAPPY TECHNO

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAYS Monday 24 December 2018

I HATE MONDAYS

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
DEEPTUESDAY Tuesday 25 December 2018

DEEPTUESDAY

Tue 25 Dec 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
REGGAETON VS HIP-HOP Wednesday 26 December 2018

REGGAETON VS HIP-HOP

Wed 26 Dec 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
HAPPY TECHNO Saturday 29 December 2018

HAPPY TECHNO

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
NYE LOUD-CONTACT 2019 WITH TINI, ALEXANDRA, ISABELLA Monday 31 December 2018

NYE LOUD-CONTACT 2019 WITH TINI, ALEXANDRA, ISABELLA

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona

Browse all events at City Hall




You can also be interested in...


parties hip hop barcelona

  

things to do thursday barcelona

  

going out weekend barcelona

  

night clubs barcelona

  

guestlists saturday barcelona

  

  • more »