This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


City Hall




Rambla de Catalunya, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


City Hall




City Hall

Find out the event agenda of City Hall that has 11 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambla de Catalunya, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

TROPICAL CITY Wednesday 25 April 2018

TROPICAL CITY

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
Miercoles - Wasted - City Hall Wednesday 25 April 2018

Miercoles - Wasted - City Hall

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
BCLUB en City Hall Thursday 26 April 2018

BCLUB en City Hall

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Modular Friday 27 April 2018

Modular

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
HAPPY TECHNO Saturday 28 April 2018

HAPPY TECHNO

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall Monday 30 April 2018

Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
FUCKING MONDAY en City Hall Monday 30 April 2018

FUCKING MONDAY en City Hall

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
LOS MUCHACHOS WITH TECHNASIA, DE LA SWING, BAUM, CAAL Tuesday 12 June 2018

LOS MUCHACHOS WITH TECHNASIA, DE LA SWING, BAUM, CAAL

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
ELEMENTS WITH DAVE CLARKE, REBEKAH, ALIENATA Wednesday 13 June 2018

ELEMENTS WITH DAVE CLARKE, REBEKAH, ALIENATA

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
WE ARE NOT ALONE BY ELLEN ALLIEN Friday 15 June 2018

WE ARE NOT ALONE BY ELLEN ALLIEN

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
PATRICK TOPPING - ALL NIGHT LONG Saturday 16 June 2018

PATRICK TOPPING - ALL NIGHT LONG

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona

Browse all events at City Hall




You can also be interested in...


parties thursday barcelona

  

guestlists tonight barcelona

  

music festivals terrassa

  

going out weekend barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »