This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


City Hall




Rambla de Catalunya, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


City Hall




City Hall

Find out the event agenda of City Hall that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambla de Catalunya, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

I HATE MONDAYS Monday 16 July 2018

I HATE MONDAYS

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall Monday 16 July 2018

Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
i Hate Monday en City Hall Monday 16 July 2018

i Hate Monday en City Hall

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
WTF? en City Hall Tuesday 17 July 2018

WTF? en City Hall

Tue 17 Jul 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Martes - Deep Tuesdays - City Hall Tuesday 17 July 2018

Martes - Deep Tuesdays - City Hall

Tue 17 Jul 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
MODULAR en City Hall Wednesday 18 July 2018

MODULAR en City Hall

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
BCLUB en City Hall Thursday 19 July 2018

BCLUB en City Hall

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
HAPPY TECHNO Saturday 21 July 2018

HAPPY TECHNO

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAYS Monday 23 July 2018

I HATE MONDAYS

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
WTF Tuesday 24 July 2018

WTF

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
MODULAR Wednesday 25 July 2018

MODULAR

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
HAPPY TECHNO Saturday 28 July 2018

HAPPY TECHNO

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAYS Monday 30 July 2018

I HATE MONDAYS

Mon 30 Jul 2018, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona

Browse all events at City Hall




You can also be interested in...


going out monday barcelona

  

parties techno barcelona

  

concert venues barcelona

  

parties rock barcelona

  

going out barcelona monday 23 july 2018

  

  • more »