This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


City Hall




Rambla de Catalunya, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


City Hall




City Hall

Find out the event agenda of City Hall that has 16 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Rambla de Catalunya, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall Monday 27 January 2020

Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAY Monday 27 January 2020

I HATE MONDAY

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
Martes - Back To The 90´s - City Hall Tuesday 28 January 2020

Martes - Back To The 90´s - City Hall

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA Thursday 30 January 2020

CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAY Monday 3 February 2020

I HATE MONDAY

Mon 3 Feb 2020, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
BACK TO THE 90´ Tuesday 4 February 2020

BACK TO THE 90´

Tue 4 Feb 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA Thursday 6 February 2020

CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAY Monday 10 February 2020

I HATE MONDAY

Mon 10 Feb 2020, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
BACK TO THE 90´ Tuesday 11 February 2020

BACK TO THE 90´

Tue 11 Feb 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA Thursday 13 February 2020

CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAY Monday 17 February 2020

I HATE MONDAY

Mon 17 Feb 2020, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
BACK TO THE 90´ Tuesday 18 February 2020

BACK TO THE 90´

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA Thursday 20 February 2020

CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAY Monday 24 February 2020

I HATE MONDAY

Mon 24 Feb 2020, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
BACK TO THE 90´ Tuesday 25 February 2020

BACK TO THE 90´

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA Thursday 27 February 2020

CITY HALL PRESENTS MARIKA ROSSA

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona

Browse all events at City Hall




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays badalona

  

events rock barcelona

  

going out barcelona thursday 27 february 2020

  

concert venues ciutat vella

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »