This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


CDLC




Passeig Marítim, 32


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


CDLC




CDLC

Find out the event agenda of CDLC that has 7 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 32 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

CDLC Barcelona Never Tell Your Boyfriend Tuesday 17 September 2019

CDLC Barcelona Never Tell Your Boyfriend

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 23:59 CDLC, Barcelona
Martes - Pink Shades - CDLC Tuesday 17 September 2019

Martes - Pink Shades - CDLC

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
Miércoles - Lavish - CDLC Wednesday 18 September 2019

Miércoles - Lavish - CDLC

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
CDLC Barcelona Deep Rouge Fridays Friday 20 September 2019

CDLC Barcelona Deep Rouge Fridays

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
Viernes - The Shield - CDLC Friday 20 September 2019

Viernes - The Shield - CDLC

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
PINK SHADES Tuesday 24 September 2019

PINK SHADES

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE BULLRING Saturday 28 September 2019

THE BULLRING

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona

Browse all events at CDLC




You can also be interested in...


guestlists dance barcelona

  

parties saturday barcelona

  

going out thursday barcelona

  

parties reggaeton barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »