This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


CDLC




Passeig Marítim, 32


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


CDLC




CDLC

Find out the event agenda of CDLC that has 17 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 32 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

TRUE DAYS Thursday 30 June 2022

TRUE DAYS

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
FRIDAYS I’M IN LOVE Friday 1 July 2022

FRIDAYS I’M IN LOVE

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE TEMPLE - ETHNIC ATMOSPHERE Saturday 2 July 2022

THE TEMPLE - ETHNIC ATMOSPHERE

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
VENDETTA BARCELONA Sunday 3 July 2022

VENDETTA BARCELONA

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
THE CANDY GANG Tuesday 5 July 2022

THE CANDY GANG

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
CLUB FLAMINGOS Wednesday 6 July 2022

CLUB FLAMINGOS

Wed 6 Jul 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
TRUE DAYS Thursday 7 July 2022

TRUE DAYS

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
THE BULLRING Friday 8 July 2022

THE BULLRING

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE TEMPLE - ETHNIC ATMOSPHERE Saturday 9 July 2022

THE TEMPLE - ETHNIC ATMOSPHERE

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
VENDETTA BARCELONA Sunday 10 July 2022

VENDETTA BARCELONA

Sun 10 Jul 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
THE CANDY GANG Tuesday 12 July 2022

THE CANDY GANG

Tue 12 Jul 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
CLUB FLAMINGOS Wednesday 13 July 2022

CLUB FLAMINGOS

Wed 13 Jul 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
TRUE DAYS Thursday 14 July 2022

TRUE DAYS

Thu 14 Jul 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
FRIDAYS I’M IN LOVE Friday 15 July 2022

FRIDAYS I’M IN LOVE

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE TEMPLE - ETHNIC ATMOSPHERE Saturday 16 July 2022

THE TEMPLE - ETHNIC ATMOSPHERE

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
VENDETTA BARCELONA Sunday 17 July 2022

VENDETTA BARCELONA

Sun 17 Jul 2022, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
FRIDAYS I’M IN LOVE Friday 22 July 2022

FRIDAYS I’M IN LOVE

Fri 22 Jul 2022, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona

Browse all events at CDLC



  • more »