This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


CDLC




Passeig Marítim, 32


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


CDLC




CDLC

Find out the event agenda of CDLC that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 32 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

CDLC Barcelona Deep Rouge Fridays Friday 21 September 2018

CDLC Barcelona Deep Rouge Fridays

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
THE SHIELD BY DOM PÉRIGNON - OPENING PARTY Friday 21 September 2018

THE SHIELD BY DOM PÉRIGNON - OPENING PARTY

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
CDLC Barcelona Saturdays Saturday 22 September 2018

CDLC Barcelona Saturdays

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
CARPE DIEM NIGHTS Saturday 22 September 2018

CARPE DIEM NIGHTS

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
Domingo - Motel Party - CDLC Sunday 23 September 2018

Domingo - Motel Party - CDLC

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 21:30 CDLC, Barcelona
CLUB FLAMINGO´S Sunday 23 September 2018

CLUB FLAMINGO´S

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
Lunes - Monday Madness - CDLC Monday 24 September 2018

Lunes - Monday Madness - CDLC

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 23:59 CDLC, Barcelona
PINK SHADES Tuesday 25 September 2018

PINK SHADES

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
Martes - Never Tell Your Boyfriend- CDLC Tuesday 25 September 2018

Martes - Never Tell Your Boyfriend- CDLC

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 23:59 CDLC, Barcelona
Miercoles - Delicious - CDLC Wednesday 26 September 2018

Miercoles - Delicious - CDLC

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
MOONLIGHT Thursday 27 September 2018

MOONLIGHT

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE SHIELD BY DOM PÉRIGNON Friday 28 September 2018

THE SHIELD BY DOM PÉRIGNON

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE CANDY GANG Saturday 29 September 2018

THE CANDY GANG

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona

Browse all events at CDLC




You can also be interested in...


parties sunday barcelona

  

parties rnb barcelona

  

parties tech house barcelona

  

going out sunday barcelona

  

things to do barcelona

  

  • more »