This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


CDLC




Passeig Marítim, 32


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


CDLC




CDLC

Find out the event agenda of CDLC that has 12 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 32 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

CDLC Barcelona Never Tell Your Boyfriend Tuesday 18 December 2018

CDLC Barcelona Never Tell Your Boyfriend

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 23:59 CDLC, Barcelona
PINK SHADES Tuesday 18 December 2018

PINK SHADES

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
FUNKY MOONLIGHT Thursday 20 December 2018

FUNKY MOONLIGHT

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
CDLC Barcelona Deep Rouge Fridays Friday 21 December 2018

CDLC Barcelona Deep Rouge Fridays

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:00 CDLC, Barcelona
THE SHIELD BY DOM PÉRIGNON Friday 21 December 2018

THE SHIELD BY DOM PÉRIGNON

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE BULLRING Saturday 22 December 2018

THE BULLRING

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
PINK SHADES Tuesday 25 December 2018

PINK SHADES

Tue 25 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
CARPE DIEM PRESENTS Thursday 27 December 2018

CARPE DIEM PRESENTS

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE LAST DANCE BY THE SHIELD DP LUMINOUS PARTY Friday 28 December 2018

THE LAST DANCE BY THE SHIELD DP LUMINOUS PARTY

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE LAST DANCE BY THE SHIELD DP LUMINOUS PARTY Saturday 29 December 2018

THE LAST DANCE BY THE SHIELD DP LUMINOUS PARTY

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
THE LAST DANCE BY THE SHIELD DP LUMINOUS PARTY Sunday 30 December 2018

THE LAST DANCE BY THE SHIELD DP LUMINOUS PARTY

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona
AÑO NUEVO 2019 - CDLC Monday 31 December 2018

AÑO NUEVO 2019 - CDLC

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 23:55 CDLC, Barcelona

Browse all events at CDLC




You can also be interested in...


parties hip hop barcelona

  

events rnb barcelona

  

night clubs barcelona

  

guestlists barcelona

  

city guide thursday barcelona

  

  • more »