This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 2 February 2023:
EZRA COLLECTIVE Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 19:45 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday 8 February 2023:
Max76 + Uroz (Moog Club) Wednesday 8 February 2023

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Tuesday 7 and Tuesday 14 February 2023:

Tuesday 21 February 2023:
DJ MULY Tuesday 21 February 2023

Tue 21 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday 24 February 2023:
Janina (Tresor) + Uroz (Moog Club) Friday 24 February 2023

Fri 24 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Tuesday 31 and Tuesday 28 February 2023:

Thursday 2 March 2023:
Israel B Thursday 2 March 2023

Thu 2 Mar 2023, 21:00 - BARTS, Barcelona

Wednesday 8 March 2023:
SOOLKING Wednesday 8 March 2023

Wed 8 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 17 March 2023:
HOLICS Friday 17 March 2023

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »