This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Wednesday 1 February 2023:
Caníbal Wednesday 1 February 2023

Wed 1 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Yolo Wednesday 1 February 2023

Wed 1 Feb 2023 - Otto Zutz, Barcelona

Thursday 2 February 2023:
La (2) de Milkshake: Stile & ADCO Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Wednesday 8 February 2023:
Caníbal Wednesday 8 February 2023

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday 9 February 2023:
La (2) de Milkshake: Stile & ADCO Thursday 9 February 2023

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday 11 February 2023:
Bad Gyal Saturday 11 February 2023

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 19:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Wednesday 15 February 2023:
Caníbal Wednesday 15 February 2023

Wed 15 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday 16 February 2023:
La (2) de Milkshake: Stile & ADCO Thursday 16 February 2023

Thu 16 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Wednesday 22 February 2023:
Caníbal Wednesday 22 February 2023

Wed 22 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday 24 February 2023:
Wos Friday 24 February 2023

Fri 24 Feb 2023, 21:00 - Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »