This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Sunday 5 February 2023:
La llàntia meravellosa (Barcelona) Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 12:00 - Teatre Romea, Barcelona

Sunday 12 and Sunday 26 February 2023:

From Tuesday 31 January to Sunday 26 February 2023:

From Thursday 2 March to Sunday 19 March 2023:

Sunday 12 and Sunday 19 March 2023:

Sunday 26 March 2023:
La casa del abuelo (Barcelona) Sunday 26 March 2023

Sun 26 Mar 2023, 12:00 - Teatre Romea, Barcelona

From Saturday 25 March to Sunday 14 May 2023:

From Wednesday 17 May to Sunday 4 June 2023:

From Wednesday 7 June to Sunday 25 June 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »