This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 2 February 2023:
NENA DACONTE Renaixent de nou Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 19:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Friday 3 February 2023:

Saturday 4 February 2023:

Sunday 5 February 2023:

Wednesday 8 February 2023:

Thursday 9 February 2023:

Friday 10 February 2023:

Saturday 11 February 2023:
GIRAVOLT 'Batre al ball’ Saturday 11 February 2023

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Sunday 12 February 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »