This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 24 September 2020:
DDM TRIO 'Arachnology’ Thursday 24 September 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Friday 25 September 2020:

Saturday 26 September 2020:
Un dia qualsevol Saturday 26 September 2020

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 17:30 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Thursday 1 October 2020:

Saturday 3 October 2020:
EL GALLARDO ESPAÑOL amb en Peyu Saturday 3 October 2020

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 20:30 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Thursday 8 October 2020:

Saturday 10 October 2020:

Thursday 22 October 2020:

Saturday 24 October 2020:
UNA POMA, UN POMER Cia de Paper Saturday 24 October 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 17:30 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 October 2020:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out teatre kursaal:  

tickets

  

where to visit manresa

  

going out

  

going out manresa saturday 3 october 2020

  

theatre plays

  

  • more »