This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 17 April 2021:
Lo nuestro Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Sunday 25 April 2021:
CLAZZICS + Òpera - fusió Sunday 25 April 2021

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Friday 30 April 2021:

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 May 2021:

Wednesday 5 May 2021:
AIDA de Giuseppe Verdi Wednesday 5 May 2021

Wed 5 May 2021, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Friday 7 May 2021:

Saturday 8 May 2021:

Sunday 9 May 2021:

Friday 14 May 2021:
GRUPO COMPAY SEGUNDO Gira europea Friday 14 May 2021

Fri 14 May 2021, 20:30 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 15 May 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out teatre kursaal:  

events

  

whats on manresa april 2021

  

events teatre kursaal may 2021

  

tickets

  

going out manresa may 2021

  

  • more »