This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 10 February 2023:
Jazz Night Friday 10 February 2023

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 19:30 - Milano, Barcelona

Saturday 11 February 2023:
WAX & BOOGIE // Doble Pase Saturday 11 February 2023

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 20:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Friday 17 February 2023:

Saturday 4 and Friday 17 February 2023:

From Thursday 2 February to Thursday 23 February 2023:

Friday 24 February 2023:

From Tuesday 31 January to Tuesday 28 February 2023:

Saturday 11 March 2023:
Joe Farnsworth Time To Swing (Barcelona) Saturday 11 March 2023

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Sunday 19 March 2023:
Alice & The Wonders (Barcelona) Sunday 19 March 2023

Sun 19 Mar 2023, 20:30 - Jamboree, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »