This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 5 March 2021:
Viernes - Shôko Friday 5 March 2021

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Shoko, Barcelona
Fashion’s Night Friday 5 March 2021

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 00:00 - Shoko, Barcelona

Saturday 6 March 2021:
Sábado - Shôko Saturday 6 March 2021

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Shoko, Barcelona
Pure Shoko Saturday 6 March 2021

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 00:00 - Shoko, Barcelona

Sunday 7 March 2021:
Lo Más Sunday 7 March 2021

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 00:00 - Shoko, Barcelona
Domingo - Shôko Sunday 7 March 2021

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Shoko, Barcelona

Monday 8 March 2021:
Lunes - Shôko Monday 8 March 2021

Mon 8 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Shoko, Barcelona
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Monday 8 March 2021

Mon 8 Mar 2021, 00:00 - Shoko, Barcelona

Tuesday 9 March 2021:
Savage Tuesday 9 March 2021

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 00:00 - Shoko, Barcelona
Martes - Shôko Tuesday 9 March 2021

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Shoko, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Shoko, march 2021:  

things to do

  

things to do barcelona

  

live music bars vila olímpica

  

events dance barcelona

  

events saturday barcelona

  

  • more »