This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 8 August 2020:
Berta Garrido & B-Lies Saturday 8 August 2020

Sat 8 Aug 2020, 20:00 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Friday 9 October 2020:
Clan of Xymox Friday 9 October 2020

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 18:00 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Friday 13 November 2020:
GOA+ Pochi en Barcelona Friday 13 November 2020

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 20:00 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Friday 20 November 2020:

Tuesday 1 December 2020:
Nothing, nowhere Tuesday 1 December 2020

Tue 1 Dec 2020, 21:00 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Friday 22 January 2021:
Lebanon Hanover Friday 22 January 2021

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 21:45 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Thursday 18 March 2021:

Wednesday 14 April 2021:
Redd Kross Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 21:30 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »