This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 28 and Saturday 29 January 2022:

Sunday 30 January 2022:
Terra (Barcelona) Sunday 30 January 2022

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 12:00 - Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona

From Saturday 5 February to Sunday 13 February 2022:

Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 February 2022:

Sunday 13 and Sunday 6 March 2022:

From Saturday 5 March to Sunday 13 March 2022:

Sunday 20 March 2022:
9 (Barcelona) Sunday 20 March 2022

Sun 20 Mar 2022, 12:00 - Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona

Thursday 24 March 2022:
Mucha Muchacha (Barcelona) Thursday 24 March 2022

Thu 24 Mar 2022, 20:00 - Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona

Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 March 2022:

From Saturday 2 April to Sunday 10 April 2022:






Sorted by: 


  • more »