This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 3 March 2023:
LISASINSON + YPNOSI | Let´s Festival Friday 3 March 2023

Fri 3 Mar 2023 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Saturday 4 March 2023:
MIRA PAULA | Let´s Festival Saturday 4 March 2023

Sat 4 Mar 2023 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Wednesday 8 March 2023:

Friday 10 March 2023:

Saturday 11 March 2023:
MARTA MOVIDAS + MICROHOMES | Let´s Festival Saturday 11 March 2023

Sat 11 Mar 2023 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Friday 17 March 2023:
VEINTIUNO + KARAVANA | Let´s Festival Friday 17 March 2023

Fri 17 Mar 2023 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Concierto de Veintiuno en L'Hospitalet de Llobregat Friday 17 March 2023

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 19:30 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Saturday 18 March 2023:
TOUNDRA + BONES OF MINERVA | Let´s Festival Saturday 18 March 2023

Sat 18 Mar 2023 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Friday 24 March 2023:

Saturday 25 March 2023:
VERA FAUNA + MTINES | Let´s Festival Saturday 25 March 2023

Sat 25 Mar 2023 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat






Sorted by: 


  • more »