This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 3 March 2023:
Guitar Bcn 2023: Marlena Friday 3 March 2023

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Talco Friday 3 March 2023

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday 4 March 2023:
In Extremo Saturday 4 March 2023

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Baboon Show Saturday 4 March 2023

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Monday 6 March 2023:
Tina Karol Monday 6 March 2023

Mon 6 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday 9 March 2023:
Kakkmaddafakka Thursday 9 March 2023

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday 10 March 2023:
The Midnight Friday 10 March 2023

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Guitar BCN: Despistaos Friday 10 March 2023

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday 11 March 2023:
Cruïlla Primavera: Rufus T. Firefly Saturday 11 March 2023

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Guitar BCN '23: María Peláe Saturday 11 March 2023

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »