This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 October 2020:

Friday 2 October 2020:
Fuego Live: HARD GZ Friday 2 October 2020

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 3 October 2020:
MÄGO DE OZ - TOUR FUNERAL 2020 Saturday 3 October 2020

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LAS BAJAS PASIONES Saturday 3 October 2020

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 9 October 2020:

Saturday 10 October 2020:
XTASY + WILD FREEDOM + LAST RAIN Saturday 10 October 2020

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 13 October 2020:
PASSENGER Tuesday 13 October 2020

Tue 13 Oct 2020, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 16 October 2020:
FABIANA CANTILO Friday 16 October 2020

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CAPSULA + SIDE CHICK - CURTCIRCUIT Friday 16 October 2020

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LEONI TORRES - CERCA DE TI Friday 16 October 2020

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »