This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 3 March 2023:
Alizzz Friday 3 March 2023

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
FAXU Friday 3 March 2023

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 21:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 4 March 2023:
BLACKBERRY SMOKE + REAL SOUTHALL BAND Saturday 4 March 2023

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 5 March 2023:
CEAXE Sunday 5 March 2023

Sun 5 Mar 2023, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE STRANGLERS Sunday 5 March 2023

Sun 5 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday 8 March 2023:
SOOLKING Wednesday 8 March 2023

Wed 8 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 9 March 2023:
KERALA DUST Thursday 9 March 2023

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 10 March 2023:
NANO - TUTTO BENE TOUR '23 Friday 10 March 2023

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »