This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 1 April 2023:

Sunday 9 April 2023:

Thursday 13 April 2023:
YNGWIE MALMSTEEN Thursday 13 April 2023

Thu 13 Apr 2023, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CEPEDA Thursday 13 April 2023

Thu 13 Apr 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 14 April 2023:
RAULE - LIMBO TOUR Friday 14 April 2023

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
IVAN AVE - ALL SEASON TOUR PT.1 Friday 14 April 2023

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 15 April 2023:
31 FAM - Cruïlla Primavera 2023 Saturday 15 April 2023

Sat 15 Apr 2023, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MARTA SOTO Saturday 15 April 2023

Sat 15 Apr 2023, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 16 April 2023:
SYML Sunday 16 April 2023

Sun 16 Apr 2023, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Sala New Wave: Albertcode + Viktor Ollé Sunday 16 April 2023

Sun 16 Apr 2023, 18:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »