This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 10 February 2023:
DELIRIUM TREMENS + UNIDAD ALAVESA Friday 10 February 2023

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 11 February 2023:
LENDAKARIS MUERTOS + BELLAKO Saturday 11 February 2023

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 19:15 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 14 February 2023:

Wednesday 15 February 2023:
Palaye Royale Wednesday 15 February 2023

Wed 15 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Sunday 19 February 2023:
TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET + PANELLET Sunday 19 February 2023

Sun 19 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Monday 20 February 2023:
ALL TIME LOW Monday 20 February 2023

Mon 20 Feb 2023, 18:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 23 February 2023:
INTERPOL Thursday 23 February 2023

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 3 March 2023:
Talco Friday 3 March 2023

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Sunday 5 March 2023:
THE STRANGLERS Sunday 5 March 2023

Sun 5 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 16 March 2023:
THEO X PLANT X FIKS Thursday 16 March 2023

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »