This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 28 August 2020:
[RESCHEDULED] Brlin Undrground present KLUV NACHT Friday 28 August 2020

Fri 28 Aug 2020, 23:59 - This Side UP, Barcelona
Share KLUVNACHT Update this event Promotional links / http://www.instagram.com/kluvnacht_/ http://kluvnacht.club/ Line-up / Flug , Anika Kunst , Feo Paraiso
Kluv Nacht Experiment #1 lands in Barcelona !
The infamous techno collective BerlinUnderground lands in the condal city for the first time to celebrate their most unique and legendary underground techno party : KLUV NACHT
With KN

From Friday 4 September to Sunday 6 September 2020:

Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 September 2020:

Wednesday 16 September 2020:

Friday 25 and Saturday 26 September 2020:

From Thursday 17 September to Sunday 27 September 2020:

Monday 28 September 2020:

Friday 2 and Saturday 3 October 2020:

Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 October 2020:

Sunday 4 October 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »