This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 10 December 2020:
Alejandro Fernández - Platinum Thursday 10 December 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday 23 January 2021:
Bon Iver Saturday 23 January 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday 14 February 2021:

Friday 11 June 2021:
Beret Friday 11 June 2021

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 21:30 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday 3 July 2021:
Maluma Saturday 3 July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday 4 July 2021:
Alicia Keys - VIP Meet&Greet Sunday 4 July 2021

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Friday 22 October 2021:

Saturday 23 October 2021:

Wednesday 10 November 2021:
Alanis Morissette - Platinum Wednesday 10 November 2021

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out palau sant jordi:  

places sants montjuïc

  

going out

  

going out barcelona saturday 23 january 2021

  

what to do barcelona

  

events rock barcelona

  

  • more »