This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Wednesday 1 February 2023:

Saturday 11 February 2023:
Bad Gyal Saturday 11 February 2023

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 19:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

From Thursday 16 February to Sunday 19 February 2023:

Friday 3 March 2023:
Concierto de DUKI en Barcelona Friday 3 March 2023

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Friday 3 and Saturday 4 March 2023:

Sunday 12 March 2023:

Friday 17 March 2023:

Tuesday 21 March 2023:

Friday 24 March 2023:

Sunday 2 April 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »