This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 7 March 2021:
Carmen de Bizet (Barcelona) Sunday 7 March 2021

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 18:30 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Thursday 11 March 2021:

Saturday 13 March 2021:
Tosca de Puccini Saturday 13 March 2021

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 18:30 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Sunday 14 March 2021:

Wednesday 17 March 2021:

Saturday 20 March 2021:

Sunday 21 March 2021:
El Concierto de Aranjuez Sunday 21 March 2021

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 17:30 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Wednesday 24 March 2021:

Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 March 2021:

Sunday 28 March 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Palau Música Catalana, march 2021:  

auditoriums barcelona

  

tickets

  

going out

  

going out barcelona sunday 14 march 2021

  

going out st patrick's barcelona

  

  • more »