This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 May 2021:

Wednesday 5 May 2021:
AIDA de Giuseppe Verdi Wednesday 5 May 2021

Wed 5 May 2021, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Friday 7 May 2021:

Saturday 8 May 2021:

Sunday 9 May 2021:

Friday 14 May 2021:
GRUPO COMPAY SEGUNDO Gira europea Friday 14 May 2021

Fri 14 May 2021, 20:30 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 15 May 2021:

Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 May 2021:

Friday 21 May 2021:
BLAUMUT '0001’ Friday 21 May 2021

Fri 21 May 2021, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 22 May 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in Manresa, may 2021:  

going out

  

live music manresa may 2021

  

comedy teatre kursaal may 2021

  

live music manresa friday 14 may 2021

  

live music

  

  • more »