This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Featured Events


Tuesday 27 September 2022:

Wednesday 28 September 2022:
Terenzio De Cristofaro Trio Wednesday 28 September 2022

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 20:30 - Casa Astor, Barcelona

Thursday 29 September 2022:

Friday 30 September 2022:

Saturday 1 October 2022:
Rafael Lechowski Saturday 1 October 2022

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Sunday 2 October 2022:

Wednesday 5 October 2022:
MOONCHILD en Barcelona Wednesday 5 October 2022

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 21:00 - La Nau, Barcelona

Thursday 6 October 2022:
Cultura Profética Thursday 6 October 2022

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »