This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 17 October 2019:
Sessió MOOG DJs: UROZ a Barcelona Thursday 17 October 2019

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Friday 25 October 2019:

Tuesday 29 October 2019:
Sessió MOOG DJs: UROZ a Barcelona Tuesday 29 October 2019

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Saturday 2 November 2019:
FONTAINES D.C. Saturday 2 November 2019

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday 20 November 2019:
UNA NIT AMB ROBERT FORSTER EN ACÚSTIC Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 21:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Thursday 21 November 2019:
Alice Phoebe Lou Thursday 21 November 2019

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 22 November 2019:

Sunday 24 November 2019:
VAMPIRE WEEKEND Sunday 24 November 2019

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 26 November 2019:

Friday 29 November 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »