This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 3 March 2023:
LISASINSON + YPNOSI | Let´s Festival Friday 3 March 2023

Fri 3 Mar 2023 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Saturday 4 March 2023:
La petita Campmany Saturday 4 March 2023

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 18:00 - Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
LOS PUNSETES + GRUSHENKA | Let´s Festival Saturday 4 March 2023

Sat 4 Mar 2023 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Whirlwind + Irthangaz Saturday 4 March 2023

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Lennon's Club, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Wednesday 8 March 2023:

Thursday 9 March 2023:
Wormrot + Pound + Caphre Thursday 9 March 2023

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Espai Zowie, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Friday 10 March 2023:
Quartet Vivancos Friday 10 March 2023

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Saturday 11 March 2023:
Mabel Flores Saturday 11 March 2023

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
MARTA MOVIDAS + MICROHOMES | Let´s Festival Saturday 11 March 2023

Sat 11 Mar 2023 - Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat






Sorted by: 


  • more »