This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 25 June 2021:
? Viernes - Zazata - Opium Barcelona Friday 25 June 2021

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 18:00 - Opium Mar, Barcelona

Friday 2 July 2021:

Tuesday 13 July 2021:
BOKANTÉ Tuesday 13 July 2021

BARTS, Barcelona
Bokanté - GREC 2021 (Barcelona) Tuesday 13 July 2021

Tue 13 Jul 2021, 20:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Wednesday 18 and Thursday 19 August 2021:

Monday 30 August 2021:
JAMBOREE JAM amb JUST FOR FUNK Monday 30 August 2021

Mon 30 Aug 2021, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Wednesday 16 February 2022:
Lime Cordiale - Guitar BCN (Barcelona) Wednesday 16 February 2022

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 20:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday 19 March 2022:
NOVEDADES CARMINHA Saturday 19 March 2022

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 7 May 2022:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out funky in Barcelona:  

going out

  

tickets

  

going out friday barcelona

  

venues vila olímpica

  

going out plaça reial

  

  • more »