This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 March 2019:
Flamenco: Thais Hernández Saturday 23 March 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 20:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

From Tuesday 19 March to Sunday 24 March 2019:

From Tuesday 19 March to Friday 29 March 2019:

Saturday 30 March 2019:
Flamenco: Katya Moro Saturday 30 March 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 20:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

From Monday 25 March to Sunday 31 March 2019:

Saturday 6 April 2019:
Flamenco: Marina Paje Saturday 6 April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 20:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona
d e s e i s a o c h o Saturday 6 April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

From Monday 1 April to Sunday 7 April 2019:

Saturday 13 April 2019:
Flamenco: Ana Brenes Saturday 13 April 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 20:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »