This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 July 2018:

From Tuesday 17 July to Monday 23 July 2018:

From Wednesday 1 August to Wednesday 8 August 2018:

Friday 7 September 2018:

Saturday 6 October 2018:

Thursday 11 and Friday 12 October 2018:

Thursday 18 October 2018:
BEN POOLE Thursday 18 October 2018

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 30 November 2018:
CHICUELO Friday 30 November 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Saturday 8 December 2018:
Miguel Campello en Barcelona Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday 28 December 2018:
EL ARREBATO Friday 28 December 2018

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »