This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 3 February 2023:
Guitar BCN '23: Jenny and The Mexicats Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday 23 February 2023:
Maui - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Thursday 23 February 2023

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 20:30 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Thursday 2 March 2023:

From Thursday 2 February to Thursday 16 March 2023:

Thursday 23 March 2023:
Lucas Bun - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Thursday 23 March 2023

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Friday 24 March 2023:

From Sunday 12 February to Sunday 26 March 2023:

Friday 31 March 2023:
Oleándole (Barcelona) Friday 31 March 2023

Fri 31 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday 12 May 2023:
CHARLIE CUNNINGHAM Friday 12 May 2023

Fri 12 May 2023, 19:45 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 26 May 2023:
Demarco Flamenco Friday 26 May 2023

Fri 26 May 2023, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »