This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 27 February 2021:

Thursday 11 March 2021:
Big Presents: Roses & Thorns - A sweet & Spiky Improv Show (Barcelona) Thursday 11 March 2021

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Disfruta de un espectáculo en inglés,  Big Presents: Roses & Thorns - A sweet & Spiky Improv Show , en el Eixample Teatre.
Big are back with a sweet and spiky improv show to celebrate the highs and commiserate the lows! In Roses & Thorns the cast are joined by special guests  to spin improv gold from your silver linings and justified whinings. An explosive evening of short form games & scenes

Tuesday 16 March 2021:

From Thursday 4 March to Thursday 25 March 2021:

From Sunday 28 February to Sunday 28 March 2021:

Wednesday 31 March 2021:

From Wednesday 3 March to Wednesday 31 March 2021:

From Saturday 27 February to Saturday 3 April 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »